Your options, side by side
Compare colleges
Look at the same student groups and periods. A missing number is a reason to ask a question.
| College | S South University-RichmondGlen Allen, VARemove |
|---|---|
| Institution type | Private for-profit |
| Student enrollmentUndergraduate Students Period not reported | about 230Period not reported |
| Published tuitionFull-time graduates excluding professional practice · in district · academic year 2024-25 | $16,056NCES / IPEDS Costs · 2024-25 |
| Published tuitionFull-time graduates excluding professional practice · in state · academic year 2024-25 | $16,056NCES / IPEDS Costs · 2024-25 |
| Published tuitionFull-time graduates excluding professional practice · out state · academic year 2024-25 | $16,056NCES / IPEDS Costs · 2024-25 |
| Published tuitionFull-time undergraduates · in district · academic year 2024-25 | $17,100NCES / IPEDS Costs · 2024-25 |
| Published tuitionFull-time undergraduates · in state · academic year 2024-25 | $17,100NCES / IPEDS Costs · 2024-25 |
| Published tuitionFull-time undergraduates · out state · academic year 2024-25 | $17,100NCES / IPEDS Costs · 2024-25 |
| Graduation rateOn-Time Graduation Rate Period not reported | 42%Period not reported |
| Student–teacher ratioStudent to Faculty Period not reported | 11:1Period not reported |
| Faculty working full timeFull Time Teachers Period not reported | 31%Period not reported |
| First-year student retentionFreshmen Retention Period not reported | 67%Period not reported |
| Graduate earningsAvg Salary of Grads Period not reported | $34,421Period not reported |
| Take At Least One Class OnlineTake At Least One Class Online Period not reported | 66%Period not reported |
| Take All Classes OnlineTake All Classes Online Period not reported | 63%Period not reported |
| Required feesFull-time graduates excluding professional practice · in district · academic year 2024-25 | $555NCES / IPEDS Costs · 2024-25 |
| Required feesFull-time graduates excluding professional practice · in state · academic year 2024-25 | $555NCES / IPEDS Costs · 2024-25 |
| Required feesFull-time graduates excluding professional practice · out state · academic year 2024-25 | $555NCES / IPEDS Costs · 2024-25 |
| Required feesFull-time undergraduates · in district · academic year 2024-25 | $795NCES / IPEDS Costs · 2024-25 |
| Required feesFull-time undergraduates · in state · academic year 2024-25 | $795NCES / IPEDS Costs · 2024-25 |
| Required feesFull-time undergraduates · out state · academic year 2024-25 | $795NCES / IPEDS Costs · 2024-25 |
| Average net priceFull-time first-time degree/certificate-seeking undergraduates · Private institution or program reporter · fall entry · grant/scholarship recipients · academic year 2023-24 | $30,442NCES / IPEDS Costs · 2023-24 |
| Average net priceFull-time first-time degree/certificate-seeking undergraduates · Private institution or program reporter · fall entry · Title IV aid recipients · all incomes · academic year 2023-24 | $30,442NCES / IPEDS Costs · 2023-24 |
| Average net priceFull-time first-time degree/certificate-seeking undergraduates · Private institution or program reporter · fall entry · Title IV aid recipients · income $0-30000 · academic year 2023-24 | $29,903NCES / IPEDS Costs · 2023-24 |
| Average net priceFull-time first-time degree/certificate-seeking undergraduates · Private institution or program reporter · fall entry · Title IV aid recipients · income $110001-plus · academic year 2023-24 | $33,277NCES / IPEDS Costs · 2023-24 |
| Average net priceFull-time first-time degree/certificate-seeking undergraduates · Private institution or program reporter · fall entry · Title IV aid recipients · income $30001-48000 · academic year 2023-24 | $31,379NCES / IPEDS Costs · 2023-24 |
| Official website | Visit website ↗ |
No winner is assigned when facts have unknown periods or different student groups. Net price is different from tuition. Read the methodology →